2012 1st Ave N.
Birmingham, Al 35203
info@h2realestate.com
205.583.5007

Resident Portal: Existing Client? login here.

205.583.5007
Carter Hughes
Owner
205-583-5007
Carter@hughescapitalpartners.com
Scott Hughes
Owner
205-583-5007
Scott@h2realestate.com
Lynlee Hughes
Real Estate Agent
205-936-0314
lynlee@h2realestate.com
Laurel McKissack
Real Estate Agent
2057891995
laurel@h2realestate.com
Betsy Reamer
Real Estate Agent
256-302-2576
betsy@h2realestate.com
Courtney Reid
Real Estate Agent
334-430-2341
Courtney@h2realestate.com
John Bagby
Sales/Leasing Agent
205-253-4362
John@h2realestate.com
Baylee Law
Leasing Agent
205-586-8854
Baylee@h2realestate.com
Michelle Underwood
Accountant
205-583-5007
Michelle@h2realestate.com
Will Battle
Property Manager
205-583-5007 ext. 102
will@h2realestate.com
Autumn Brown
Property Leasing Coordinator
205-583-5007 ext. 111
autumn@h2realeastate.com
Courtney Read
Receptionist/Associate Property Manager
2055835007
receptionist@h2realestate.com
Peter M. Drake, CPM
V.P. Construction Management
205-583-5007
Mic Mims
Construction Superintendent
205-583-5007
mic@h2realestate.com
Eric Tullis
Head of Maintenance
205.583.5007