2012 1st Ave N.
Birmingham, Al 35203
info@h2realestate.com
205.583.5007

Resident Portal: Existing Client? login here.

205.583.5007
Carter Hughes
Principal

Scott Hughes
Principal

Lynlee Hughes
Real Estate Agent
205-936-0314
lynlee@h2realestate.com
Peter M. Drake, CPM
Chief Operating Officer / Qualifying Broker
205-583-5007
Jennifer Dutton
Director of Accounting
205 583 5007
jdutton@h2realestate.com
Laurel McKissack
Real Estate Agent
205 789 1995
laurel@h2realestate.com
Betsy Reamer
Real Estate Agent
256-302-2576
betsy@h2realestate.com
Catherine Perez
Marketing Coordinator / Real Estate Agent
678-464-3340
catherine@h2realestate.com
John Bagby
Sales/Leasing Agent
205-253-4362
John@h2realestate.com
Justin Mundie
Real Estate Agent

justin@h2realestate.com
Michelle Underwood
Controller
205-583-5007
Michelle@h2realestate.com
Westcott Shaw
Property Manager

westcott@h2realestate.com
Will Battle
Asset Manager
205-583-5007 ext. 102
will@h2realestate.com
Autumn Brown
Leasing Manager
205-583-5007 ext. 111
autumn@h2realeastate.com
Emily Hennen
Property Manager
205 583 5007
Emily@h2realestate.com
Daniel Bussey
Rent Renewal Manager

dbussey@h2realestate.com
Erin Lassiter
Leasing Agent
(205) 704-9333
erin@h2realestate.com
Robin McDermond
Leasing Agent

robin@h2realestate.com
Baylee Law
Leasing Agent & Realtor

baylee@h2realestate.com
Andrew Bowman
Office Cadet

h2admin@h2realestate.com
Mic Mims
Project Manager
205-583-5007
mic@h2realestate.com
Christopher Sams
Gentleman Secretary
2055835007
christopher@h2realestate.com
Eric Tullis
Maintenance Manager
205.583.5007
Daniel Salter
Superintendent