2012 1st Ave N.
Birmingham, Al 35203
info@h2realestate.com
205.583.5007

Resident Portal: Existing Client? login here.

205.583.5007
Carter Hughes
Principal

Scott Hughes
Principal

Peter M. Drake, CPM
Chief Operating Officer / Qualifying Broker
205-583-5007
Jennifer Dutton
Director of Accounting
205 583 5007
jdutton@h2realestate.com
Michelle Underwood
Controller
205-583-5007
Michelle@h2realestate.com
Westcott Shaw
Property Manager

westcott@h2realestate.com
Autumn Brown
Leasing Manager
205-583-5007 ext. 111
autumn@h2realeastate.com
Emily Hennen
Property Manager
205 583 5007
Emily@h2realestate.com
Daniel Bussey
Property Manager / Technical Specialist

dbussey@h2realestate.com
TJ Daniels
Property Manager

tj@h2realestate.com
Montana Jackson
Property Manager
Montana@h2realestate.com
montana@h2realestate.com
Parker Crane
Leasing Agent

parker@h2realestate.com
Logan Claburn
Leasing Agent

logan@h2realestate.com
Austin Thigpen
Leasing Agent

austin@h2realestate.com
Baylee Law
Leasing Agent & Realtor

baylee@h2realestate.com
Christopher Sams
Gentleman Secretary
2055835007
christopher@h2realestate.com
Eric Tullis
Maintenance Manager
205.583.5007
Nick Moran
Project Manager

nick@h2realestate.com
Mic Mims
Project Manager
205-583-5007
mic@h2realestate.com