2012 1st Ave N.
Birmingham, Al 35203
info@h2realestate.com
205.583.5007

Resident Portal: Existing Client? login here.

205.583.5007
Carter Hughes
Principal

Scott Hughes
Principal

Peter M. Drake, CPM
Chief Operating Officer / Qualifying Broker

Jennifer Dutton

205.583.5007
jdutton@h2realestate.com
Westcott Shaw
Property Manager
205.583.5007
westcott@h2realestate.com
Danielle Bush
Property Manager
2055835007
danielle@h2realestate.com
Autumn Brown
Property Manager
205.583.5007
autumn@h2realestate.com
Austin Thigpen
Property Manager
205.583.5007
austin@h2realestate.com
Caige Stapler
Property Manager
205.583.5007
caige@h2realestate.com
Jon Jackson
Leasing Agent
205.583.5007
jon@h2realestate.com
Baylee Law
Leasing Agent & Realtor
205.583.5007
baylee@h2realestate.com
Kelsey Carney
Leasing Agent
205.583.5007
kelsey@h2realestate.com
Jalen Brown
Leasing Agent
205-583-5007
jalen@h2realestate.com
Jacki Collins
Leasing Agent
205-583-5007
jacki@h2realestate.com
Brad Gomez
Leasing Agent

brad@h2realestate.com
Christopher Sams
Gentleman Secretary
205.583.5007
christopher@h2realestate.com
William Gray

(205)583-5007
william@h2realestate.com
Eric Tullis
Maintenance Manager

eric@h2realestate.com
Michael Reeves
Maintenance Supervisor

michael@h2realestate.com
Hunter Parker
Turn Chief

hunter@h2realestate.com