2012 1st Ave N.
Birmingham, Al 35203
info@h2realestate.com
205.583.5007

Resident Portal: Existing Client? login here.

205.583.5007
Carter Hughes
Principal

Scott Hughes
Principal

Peter M. Drake, CPM
Chief Operating Officer / Qualifying Broker

Jennifer Dutton
Director of Accounting
205.583.5007
jdutton@h2realestate.com
Toya Washington
Asset Manager
205.583.5007
lwashington@h2realestate.com
Westcott Shaw
Property Manager
205.583.5007
westcott@h2realestate.com
Autumn Brown
Property Manager
205.583.5007
autumn@h2realeastate.com
Daniel Bussey
Property Manager / Technical Specialist
205.583.5007
dbussey@h2realestate.com
Austin Thigpen
Property Manager
205.583.5007
austin@h2realestate.com
Kurt Key
Leasing Agent
205.583.5007
kurt@h2realestate.com
Jon Jackson
Leasing Agent
205.583.5007
jon@h2realestate.com
Baylee Law
Leasing Agent & Realtor
205.583.5007
baylee@h2realestate.com
Jessica Barnes
Leasing Agent
205.583.5007
jessica@h2realestate.com
Sandra Bowman
Leasing Agent
205.583.5007
sandra@h2realestate.com
Christopher Sams
Gentleman Secretary
205.583.5007
christopher@h2realestate.com
Eric Tullis
Maintenance Manager

eric@h2realestate.com
Nick Moran
Project Manager

nick@h2realestate.com
Mic Mims
Project Manager

mic@h2realestate.com