2012 1st Ave N.
Birmingham, Al 35203
info@h2realestate.com
205.583.5007

Resident Portal: Existing Client? login here.

205.583.5007
Carter Hughes
Principal

Scott Hughes
Principal

Peter M. Drake, CPM
Chief Operating Officer / Qualifying Broker

Jennifer Dutton
Director of Accounting
205 583 5007
jdutton@h2realestate.com
Westcott Shaw
Property Manager
(205)583-5007
westcott@h2realestate.com
Autumn Brown
Property Manager

autumn@h2realeastate.com
Daniel Bussey
Property Manager / Technical Specialist

dbussey@h2realestate.com
TJ Daniels
Property Manager

tj@h2realestate.com
Logan Claburn
Property Manager

logan@h2realestate.com
Austin Thigpen
Leasing Agent
(205)583-5007
austin@h2realestate.com
Kurt Key
Leasing Agent
(205)583-5007
kurt@h2realestate.com
Jon Jackson
Leasing Agent
(205)583-5007
jon@h2realestate.com
Parker Crane
Leasing Agent
(205)583-5007
parker@h2realestate.com
Baylee Law
Leasing Agent & Realtor
(205)583-5007
baylee@h2realestate.com
Jessica Barnes
Leasing Agent
(205)583-5007
jessica@h2realestate.com
Christopher Sams
Gentleman Secretary
(205)583-5007
christopher@h2realestate.com
Eric Tullis
Maintenance Manager
(205)583-5007
eric@h2realestate.com
Nick Moran
Project Manager
(205)583-5007
nick@h2realestate.com
Mic Mims
Project Manager
(205)583-5007
mic@h2realestate.com