2012 1st Ave N.
Birmingham, Al 35203
info@h2realestate.com
205.583.5007

Resident Portal: Existing Client? login here.

205.583.5007
Carter Hughes
Principal
205-583-5007
Scott Hughes
Principal
205-583-5007
Lynlee Hughes
Real Estate Agent
205-936-0314
lynlee@h2realestate.com
Howard Koch
Qualifying Broker
2055835007
Laurel McKissack
Real Estate Agent
2057891995
laurel@h2realestate.com
Betsy Reamer
Real Estate Agent
256-302-2576
betsy@h2realestate.com
Courtney Reid
Real Estate Agent
334-430-2341
Courtney@h2realestate.com
Catherine Perez
Marketing Coordinator / Real Estate Agent

catherine@h2realestate.com
John Bagby
Sales/Leasing Agent
205-253-4362
John@h2realestate.com
Justin Mundie
Real Estate Agent

justin@h2realestate.com
Baylee Law
Leasing Agent
205-586-8854
Baylee@h2realestate.com
Robin McDermond
Leasing Agent

robin@h2realestate.com
Michelle Underwood
Controller
205-583-5007
Michelle@h2realestate.com
Will Battle
Asset Manager
205-583-5007 ext. 102
will@h2realestate.com
Autumn Brown
Leasing Manager
205-583-5007 ext. 111
autumn@h2realeastate.com
Emily Hennen
Property Manager
2055835007
Emily@h2realestate.com
Peter M. Drake, CPM
Director of Operations
205-583-5007
Mic Mims
Project Manager
205-583-5007
mic@h2realestate.com
Christopher Sams
Gentleman Secretary
2055835007
christopher@h2realestate.com
Eric Tullis
Maintenance Manager
205.583.5007
Daniel Salter
Superintendent